If you’re… I will be…

04Dec08

If you’re SUPERMAN.. I will be LEX LUTHOR..
If you’re BATMAN.. I will be THE JOKER..
If you’re SPIDERMAN.. I will be VENOM..

If you’re GREEN LANTERN.. I will be SINESTRO..
If you’re AQUAMAN.. I will be BLACK MANTA..
If you’re X-MEN.. I will be BROTHERHOOD..

If you’re HULK.. I will be THE LEADER..
If you’re IRON MAN.. I will be THE MANDARIN..
If you’re GREEN ARROW.. I will be COUNT VERTIGO..

If you’re CAPTAIN AMERICA.. I will be THE RED SKULL..
If you’re THE FLASH.. I will be THE ZOOM..
If you’re FANTASTIC FOUR.. I will be DOCTOR DOOM..

If you’re THE PUNISHER.. I will be the JIGSAW..
If you’re DAREDEVIL.. I will be KINGPIN..
If you’re THOR.. I will be LOKI..

If you’re DR. STRANGE.. I will be DORMAMU..
If you’re SILVER SURFER.. I will be MEPHISTO..
If you’re TEEN TITANS.. I will be DEATHSTROKE..

~ Apa yang aku cuba sampaikan ini..?? Hurmm…



20 Responses to “If you’re… I will be…”

  1. if you are pet i will be the owner.
    haha!

  2. wah…motiff entri????erk…x paham..adeh2..

  3. if you are keluang man???…if you are cicakman???…jawab jangan x jawab..ngeh3

  4. if you are the cicakman.. i will be teh ridsect… mati ang kena spray aku..

  5. 5 kuropii

    apekah???????

  6. Wah.. theme baru!

  7. significant nya?

  8. 8 nix

    If you’re BLOGGER.. I will be PPKT…hahahaha

  9. if aku adalah kau.. n kau plak?
    Ngeeeeeeeeeee~~

  10. pelik sungguh
    adakah beliau sedang berfantasi??

  11. humbleandmodest : haha.. mati aku kebuluran bila ko jadi aku nye owner.. haha..

    aimZz : aku pun x tahu ape motif entry ini.. hahaha..

    aloqmalai : if you’re keluang man.. i will be inspector shaab.. Hahaha..!! If youre cicakman.. i will be prof klon..!! huahahaha..!!

    deE : haha.. ape best ridsect.. Shelltox r..!! hahaha.. Fumakilla ke..

    kuro : apekah jugak..!!

    Fishball : wah..!! lawa kan.. huahahaha..

    Adilla : aku xnak jadik superhero.. aku nak jadi villains..!! huaahahaha.. (ketawa jahat)

    nix : HAHAHA..!! giler bijak la engko.. aku pun x terfikir menda alah ini..

    hysham : if kau adalah aku.. maka aku adalah kau.. hoh.. fening²..

    loque : wah.. berfantasi.. sronok kan berfantasi.. seksok masuk akademi fantasia.. hahaha..!!

  12. masalahnye sape yg mau jadik superman, spiderman, iron man, etc. etc. niyh in da first place?

  13. if im the kluangman, you wil be the inspector sahab.

  14. AF???
    xder kelas lansung
    =p
    baek masuk OIAM or Malaysian Idol…
    x pown mari memasak bersama Chef Loque
    erk?

  15. mmm mana update???miahahaha

  16. kira nak jadi penjahat ler yerk..
    haha..

  17. budak bolok..~!…weeeeeeeeeeeee…

  18. dah bersawang bang….

  19. hurm… (sambil garu lite2 kepala aku)
    ntahlah uols… aku pun tak paham ape yg ko try utk tulis nih…
    perhaps what you are trying to convey here is that you had a thing about american’s superheroes characters?
    hehe…
    gle agak jawuh aku fikir…

  20. i want to be millioners


Leave a comment